Don't let this end



Every direction leads me away
Pray for tomorrow but for today all I want is to be home

Stand in the mirror
You look the same
Just looking for shelter from the cold and the pain
Some want cover
Safe from the rain and all I want is to be home

Echoes and silence
Patience and grace
All of these moments I'll never replace
Fear of my heart
Absence of faith
And all I want is to be home

I'll be around
Don't let this end
Before I see you again
What can I say to convince you
To change your mind of me?

I'm gonna love you more than anyone
I'm gonna hold you closer than before
And when I kiss your soul, your body'll be free
I'll be free for you anytime
I'm gonna love you more than anyone

Look in my eyes, what do you see?
Not just the color
Look inside of me
Tell me all you need and I will try
I will try

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback