For my international readers


This is for those of you who aren't swedish.

Welcome to my blog. It's written in swedish and I doubt that any of you understand that, so I've made some changes. You can translate my blog by using the google translate tool wich is to the left. It makes some really wierd translations but at least you'll somewhat understand what I'm writing about.

I illustrate people and fashion, and if you want to see my illustrations, you can choose the category "photoshop" under the categories menu on the top of this page. It's called "kategorier" in swedish, if you're not viewing this page with google translate. If you like to, please comment my illustrations or my posts. You can do that by clicking on "kommentarer" which is located at the bottom of every post, next to date and time. If you speak english, please use that language and if you don't, thet just post in any language you want to - there's always google translate, haha. I'll do my best to undestand and reply to your comments ny either en e-mail, a comment on your blog or by posting a reply onto my blog under the same post as you did.

I also do illustrations of inspiring bloggers that I like, and you can view those under the category "bloggtips".

If there's anything you're wondering, just comment your question on this post.
Hope you like my blog!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ashley

Hi there! I just found out about your blog and I love it! Thanks to google translate.



PS I love your illustrations the most! :X

2010-05-30 @ 14:37:02
URL: http://candykawaiilover.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback