Summer's over too soon

Let's unwrite theese pages and replace them with our own words

..I won't cross theese streets until you hold my hand


the anger is too big to see, that's why I had to dream this dream


silence, like a whisper
maby tomorrow it won't be here
so tomorrow we could teach them some new styles
..you're such a killer
so shoot me down again
it won't hurt when the killing is done by a friend


du gör mig lugn när alla ljusen har släckts
(om jag förlorar dig förlorar jag synen
förlåt mig men du är allt jag har)



jag vet inte riktigt vart jag ska ta vägen.





..maby it's just me, but sometimes it's impossible to breathe.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ludde

Roooligt att se dig i skolan idag jue :D:D det Smilet hade jag längtat efter

2009-11-16 @ 23:20:50
URL: http://twintoop.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback