love me tomorrow back to back walk you home


Tonight the light of love is in your eyes, but will you love me tomorrow? Is this a lasting treasure, or just a moment's pleasure? Can I believe the magic of your sight, will you still love me tomorrow? Tonight, with words unspoken, you'll say that I'm the only one - but will my heart be broken when night meets the morning sun?

When the whole world is sleeping, I still lay up in my bed as I came round to thinking, that I don't want nobody else. I want to be with you, it kills me to say that I want to be with you but that is just the way - it's just the way now. Sleeping with my back to yours, back to back, back to back we're sprung out. Sleeping with my back to yours - don't walk away, don't walk away. When the whole world is thinking I must be depressed the point that they're missing is that I don't want nobody else. I want to be with you and it kills me to say, that I want to be with you but that is just the way - that is just the way now.

And suddenly now everything is fading around me, I ain't got nowhere to run. And I know I should let go, I know I should let go.. And theres one thing you should know, one thing you should know: nobody loves you like I do. If you could change your mind, and what if you could see me now.. Tell it to my face, this is what you want: what you want.

And thinking about you, It's driving me crazy.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vart kommer den texten ifrån? :O

2011-06-23 @ 10:48:33
Postat av: Sandra

sv anonym: första delen är från "will you still love me tomorrow" med Lykke Li (cover men den versionen är finast), andra är från "back to back" med Wolf Gang, och tredje är från "who's gonna walk you home" med Eric Hassle och Niki & the Dove

2011-06-24 @ 00:12:44
URL: http://bananaspoon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback