And you always hurt me.

That one person. He whose hand fits perfectly into yours and whose lips is the sweetest thing you've ever known. That one person who always makes you smile and who calls you just to tell you that you are amazing or that he loves you. That one person who always hurts you.

I am broken, and I don't know what to do. Promises made but never kept is making me nauseous. It's making me question things that are obvious, and it's making me doubt things that are true.

You hurt me.

It's not something small but it's not a big thing either, it's just the fact that this isn't the first time I find myself getting surprised by something you obviously have known for quite some time. How come I didn't?

How come you never call me to tell me that I'm amazing or that you love me?

I get scared when I find myself not wanting to see you. You've hurt me so much. I get scared noticing that I'm getting used to crying. That is not something I want to get used to.

You never show me that you regret something bad that you've done - is it because you don't regret it? I need you to show some feelings. I can't sympathize with someone who doesn't feel anything. I want you to cry, to be sad, to show regret and to show appreciation.

You make me more happy than anyone else in the whole, wide world. You are the best person I know. You are funny. Smart. Thoughtful. Beautiful.

Your hands fit perfectly into mine and your lips are the sweetest thing I've ever known. You always make me smile. But you never call me and you don't show me any appreciation. You are beautiful and you are perfect.

And you always hurt me.


Kommentarer
Postat av: HANNA

Godnatt, sov gott och ha en fortsatt bra kväll :D



kram

http://hannalovisasol.blogg.se

2011-04-15 @ 23:02:11
URL: http://hannalovisasol.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michaela

Helt sinnessjukt vackert

2011-04-16 @ 22:01:16
URL: http://miichaaelaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback