Out of mind and outta sight



I'm a satellite heart, lost in the dark
I'm spun out so far, you stop, I start
But I'll be true to you

I hear you're living out of state, running in a whole new scene
You know I haven't slept in weeks, you're the only thing I see

I'm a satellite heart lost in the dark
I'm spun out so far you stop I start
But I'll be true to you
I'm a satellite heart lost in the dark
I'm spun out so far you stop I start
But I'll be true to you no matter what you do yeah I'll be true to you

trasig, liten, ensam? känns så, hungrig, frusen, trött

Kommentarer
Postat av: ylva

absolut inte ensam! aldrig. och hungrig är du nog för att jag åt alla kakor :( och är du frusen får du komma hit och värma dig <3

2010-05-19 @ 13:21:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback