It's getting me down, my fiend

Now the drugs don't work, they just make you worse. One by one, we nearly drowned in the summer rain. Fall like a wave against a rock, leave with the rash or get caught, but you'll never know until after the show when you wake up: what's broken, what's not. He is everything to me, but I don't know what to do when he makes of sad. I've hungered for your touch, are you still mine? All the tormenemt and the pain leaked through and covered me. I'm gonna love you more than anyone, I'm gonna hold you closer than before. But I catch in my throat, choke: I'm torn into pieces. And I will always love you. You are so beautiful to me, can't you see? You're everything I long for, everything I need. Please don't prove me wrong.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback