Nåt som aldrig helt försvann

Dry my eyes so you won't know
Dry my eyes so i won't show
I know you're right behind me

we could make it better sometime

There's a possibility
All that I had was all I gon' get
There's a possibility
All I gon get is gone with your step

So tell me when you hear my heart stop,
You're the only one who knows

Good times for a change.
See the luck I've had, can make a good man turn bad.
So please please please let me, let me, let me, let me get what I want, this time

I haven't had a dream in a long time.
See the life I've had, can make a good man bad.
So, for once in my life, let me get what I want, Lord knows it would be the first time,
Lord knows it would be the first time.

Such a waste of a young heart
Lost in the dark
I'm spun out so far: you stop, I start

I'm dying with every step I take

Let's pretend it won't be always so hard, somewhere along the road we'll be back at the start

Leave me out with the waste, this is not what I do
It's the wrong kind of place to be thinking of you
It's the wrong time for somebody new

Is that allright? Give my gun away when it's loaded
Is that allright? If you don't shoot it, how am I supposed to hold it?

Det skulle varit du

and it hurts with every heartbeat

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback