I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked

All the clever things I should say to you
They got stuck somewhere, stuck between me and you
Oh, I'm nervous, I don't know what to do
Light a cigarette, only smoke when I'm with you, oh

What the hell do I do that for?
You're just another guy
Ok, you're goddamned sexy but you're not really special

But I won't mind
If you take me home
Come on take me home
I won't mind
If you take off all your clothes
Come on take 'em off

Beause I like you so much better when you're naked
I like me so much better when you're naked
I like you so much better when you're naked
I like me so much better when you're naked



Idag vart det skolan, sen hem och slappa. Är så trött, vill bara sova! Har hela veckan fullbokad typ. Känns både bra och dåligt.

Fyra dagar kvar tills jag fyller år!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback